Storyist 109: Using the Project Trash

In this episode I’ll show you how to use the Project Trash option in Storyist.

It works just like the trash function in macOS and Windows, with which you never directly delete documents from the system. Instead, they’ll go into the “trash”, which when emptied, will delete a document from the hard drive. Storyist has this functionality built-in, which means that you can never accidentally erase an important manuscript.

Watch the full course in one convenient playlist:
Catch this episode on my Storyist Podcast:

Add your voice